Scoil Mhuire GNS, Lucan


Go to content

Main menu:


Calendar 17-18

Information > Our School

Scoil Mhuire, Lucan
School Calendar 2017-2018


Term 1

School re-opens:
Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Hallowe'en Mid-term:
Closed Monday, 30th October to Friday, 3rd November, inclusive

Christmas:
Closing Friday, 22nd December, at 12 noon


Term 2

School re-opens:
Monday, 8th January, 2018

Mid-term:
Closed Thursday, 15th and Friday, 16th February

March: Closed Monday, 19th March: Bank Holiday

Easter:
Closing Friday, 23rd March, at 12 noon


Term 3

School re-opens:
Monday, 9th April, 2018

Closed:
Friday, 4th May (School Holiday)
---------- Monday, 7th May (Bank Holiday)
---------- Tuesday, 8th May (School Holiday)

Closed:
Friday, 1st June (School Holiday)
---------- Monday, 4th May (Bank Holiday)
---------- Tuesday, 5th May (School Holiday)

Summer:
Closing Friday, 29th June at 12 noon

Click here to download a copy of the calendar





Fáilte | Information | Events | Parents | Classes | Our Sacred Space | Sports Activities | After school Activities | Green Schools | Active School | School Garden | Visitors to our school | Down Memory Lane | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu